BitTorrent - Reset History

October 2016

By default BitTorrent keep tracks of your (download/upload) activities over the last 31 days.

To clear the history:
  • Click on the Options menu > Preferences > Transfer Cap
  • Down in the right pane click on the "Reset History" button

Related :

This document entitled « BitTorrent - Reset History » from CCM ( is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.