Under eM Client
all your deleted email message are automatically sent in the Trash folder.
- To permanently delete them:
- Click on the Actions Menu > Empty Trash
Note that: This option is also available by right-clicking upon the Trash folder.
Published by jak58
Latest update on August 8, 2011 at 09:04 AM by jak58.