Shareaza - Configure/Clear History

September 2017


To configure the time interval for which Shareaza kept tracks of your activities or simply clear the History:
  • Open Shareaza
  • Click on Tools > Shareaza settings > General > Library
  • In the Recent files section you can use the fields next to "Remember and "For up to" to define the time lapse over which the History will be kept.
  • Click on "Clear History Now" to remove all traces of your activities on Shareaza.
  • Click on OK to validate

Related

Published by jad05. Latest update on August 25, 2011 at 10:50 AM by jad05.
This document, titled "Shareaza - Configure/Clear History," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (ccm.net).