Google Plus - Prevent the download of your photos and videos

December 2016


Google Plus - Prevent the download of your photos and videos


To prevent viewers from downloading your photos and videos published on Google+:
  • Connect to your Google + account.
  • Click on Home > Settings.
  • Scroll to "Photos and Videos".
  • Uncheck "Allow viewers to download my photos and videos".


Related :

This document entitled « Google Plus - Prevent the download of your photos and videos » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.