automatically displays a small notification when duplicate tracks are added to a playlist. To disable this feature:
- Click on Edit > Preferences > General
- Down in the "Confirmations" section, uncheck "Warn when duplicate tracks are added to a playlist".
Published by aakai1056
Latest update on January 19, 2012 at 05:57 AM by aakai1056.