Digsby - Disable notification when closing multiple conversation

October 2017





To disable the small notification displayed, upon trying to close multiple conversations underDigsby:
  • Click on the "Tools" menu > Preferences > Conversations
  • In the Windows Options" section, uncheck "Warn me when I attempt to close multiple conversations".
  • Close the Preferences window.
Published by deri58. Latest update on February 21, 2012 at 10:07 AM by deri58.
This document, titled "Digsby - Disable notification when closing multiple conversation," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (ccm.net).