Deluge - Move completed downloads to a default folder

October 2016

You can confiqure Deluge to automatically move your completed downloads to the folder of your choice:
  • Click on Edit > Preferences > Downloads,
  • Check "Move completed to:" and select the folder of your choice.
  • Click on Apply and then on OK.

Related :

This document entitled « Deluge - Move completed downloads to a default folder » from CCM ( is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.