ICQ - Forget me when I sign out

December 2016




To enable this option under ICQ:
  • From the login screen, check "Forget me when I sign out".
  • As from now each time you sign out from ICQ, your chat history and details will be cleared.

Related :

This document entitled « ICQ - Forget me when I sign out » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.