If you dont want other ICQ
users to be notified when you leave a conversation (group chat):
- Click on Menu > Settings > Advanced > Privacy.
- Uncheck " Notifiy others when I leave a conversation".
- Click on OK to validate your settings.
Published by aakai1056
Latest update on April 28, 2012 at 03:42 AM by aakai1056.