In YouTube, the widely popular video-sharing website on the internet , users can open an account and can also delete it if it is no longer needed. This procedure can be accomplished easily by logging into the account, then, through Accounts Settings access the option Manage Account and select Delete the Account . Then, the password and the reason for deleting the account has to be entered. Once this is done, the YouTube account will get deleted.
If you are not using your Youtube account anymore, here is a way to delete your account: