Outlook.com - Select the default view after moving or deleting email

December 2016


To configure this option under Outlook.com:
  • Sign-in to your account > Click on settings.
  • Move to "Reading email" > "Default view after moving or deleting email"
  • You can choose between:
    • My message list.
    • The next message.

Related :

This document entitled « Outlook.com - Select the default view after moving or deleting email » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.