LinkedIn: How to close your account?

December 2016


LinkedIn: How to close your account?



In this article you will learn how to close your LinkedIn account. It should be noted that all information will be cleared: both contacts and connections.Your profile will no longer be accessible.
To close your account:
  • Connect to your LinkedIn account.
  • Mouse over your profile picture > Privacy & Settings.
  • Go to the Account tab > Helpful Links.
  • Click on "Close your account".


Related :

This document entitled « LinkedIn: How to close your account? » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.