BitTorrent - Confirm the deletion of trackers

January 2017


BitTorrent - Confirm the deletion of trackers


To enable this option under BitTorrent, follow the below procedure:
  • Open BitTorrent.
  • Click on the Options menu > Preferences > General.
  • In the "Display Options" section, check "Confirm when deleting trackers".
  • Click on OK to validate.

Related


Published by deri58. Latest update on May 3, 2014 at 05:25 AM by deri58.
This document, titled "BitTorrent - Confirm the deletion of trackers," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (ccm.net).