Viber for Windows - Clear messages history when exiting a conversation

September 2016


Viber for Windows - Clear messages history when exiting a conversation

You can configure the desktop version of Viber to automatically clear the messages history when exiting a conversation.
The procedure is as follows:
  • Open Viber.
  • Press the Alt key to display the menu bar.
  • Click on the Tools menu > Options.
  • In the Basics section, uncheck "Save messages history when exiting a conversation".
  • Click on Ok.

Related :

This document entitled « Viber for Windows - Clear messages history when exiting a conversation » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.