Instagram - Automatically delete original photos after editing

September 2016


Instagram - Automatically delete original photos after editing


When you edit a photo with Instagram, the latter will automatically keep a copy of the original. To disable this feature
  • Open the Instagram app.
  • Go to the Profile tab.
  • Tap on the Menu key (3 vertical dots).
  • Scroll to Settings
  • Turn off "Save Original Photos".

Related :

This document entitled « Instagram - Automatically delete original photos after editing » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.