Instagram - Discard videos after upload

March 2017


Instagram - Discard videos after upload


Instagram allows you to record and share videos using your smartphone. You can set the app to automatically delete videos once they have been uploaded and thus save some valuable storage on your smartphone. The procedure is as follows:
  • Open the Instagram app.
  • Go to the Profile tab.
  • Tap on the Menu key (3 vertical dots).
  • Go to Settings > Videos

  • Scroll to Storage and disable Save videos after posting

Related


Published by deri58.
This document, titled "Instagram - Discard videos after upload," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (ccm.net).