How To Block a User on Pinterest

December 2016


It might be useful to learn how to block users on Pinterest especially when you want to avoid any sort of interaction with a particular user. Blocked users won't be able to re-pin your content, comment on your pins and boards, follow your account, or contact you through private message. However, do note that these users will still have access to your public boards and likes.

How To Delete Followers on Pinterest

Open your web browser and connect to Pinterest. Navigate to the profile page of the desired user and then click on the cog icon displayed to the top right corner.

Simply click Block, and your block preferences will be set:

Related :

This document entitled « How To Block a User on Pinterest » from CCM (ccm.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.