Disabled my facebook unlock help

Kolay2255 2 Posts Sunday December 3, 2017Registration date December 4, 2017 Last seen - Dec 3, 2017 at 01:05 PM - Latest reply: Ambucias 47667 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus December 10, 2017 Last seen
- Dec 4, 2017 at 04:27 PM

Hello,

ID My name is ​​​Ko Ko Lay
First Name =​ Ko
Middle Name = Ko
Last Name = ​​​lay
My date of birth is 19.july.1993
Please reopen , and return my account.
I will proved that name is my real name according to my Nationality Identity Card from Myanmar.
Please help me,my daer lovely facebook community Team.
I attach with my Nationality identity card from Myanmar with this mail.
Thank you very much for your help.
Facebook disabled my account without warning me or sending me anything for underage, I’ve tried getting in touch with them but no avail, they keep sending me link to help but they don’t and it says to put in my card details which I’ve never done before…. I’m so sad for there are many relatives and friends keep me in touch by that account. I try so many ways not to behave my self bad nor to display bad images or words, even I remove those who like saying explicit words or contents but my account suddenly disappear anyway, when I tried to have a touch with my relatives and friends at that night. Please Sirs/Maadams, at least give me a clue what mistakes have I done and soon give me back my beloved I account, Thank you so much and God bless you...

See more 
2Posts Sunday December 3, 2017Registration date December 4, 2017 Last seen

3 replies

Reply to this topic
Ambucias 47667 Posts Monday February 1, 2010Registration dateModeratorStatus December 10, 2017 Last seen - Updated by Ambucias on 3/12/17 at 05:13 PM
Helpful
Hello Ko Ko

First, I must tell you that we are not your "dear lovely facebook community Team", we are CCM a high tech forum. Sending your id to us is absolutely useless. Nevertheless we can try to guide in recovering your account.