That response usually means that you have temporarily been blocked from using that feature. This happens when the anti-abuse systems detect something which is seen as suspicious behavior.
There are many things which may trigger the system, including; sending too many messages, sending several identical messages, having , messages reported, sending too many links, etc.
The block will be for a fixed time. There is no way to reduce that time or lift the ban early, and trying to continue may extend the ban. All you can do is wait until the ban is automatically lifted, then avoid whatever it was that triggered the ban.
I hope this helps.