Suchen
Alle Themenbereiche
Ergebnisse 121 - 141 von 158
  • Das IP Protokoll

    Die Aufgabe vom IP Protokoll Das IP Protokoll ist Teil der Internet - Schicht aus der Protokollfolge TTCP/IP. Es ist eins der wichtigsten Internet Protokolle; es erlaubt die Bereitstellung und den Transport der IP Datagramme (die ... Weiterlesen

    Internet (protokolle)
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Die online-Dienste von CCM

    Vorstellung von CCM Fehlerbehebung mit CCM Hilfe auf CCM Weiterbildung auf CCM Vorstellung von CCM Ob Sie vor einer Computerpanne stehen, einem Internet-Verbindungsproblem oder nicht wissen, was Sie mit den technischen Fachbegriffen ... Weiterlesen

    Über CCM
    14. Juni 2016 15:01
  • Angriffe Cross-Site Scripting

    Einfügen von bösartigem Code Angriffe durch Cross-Site Scripting (wird manchmal XSS oder CSS geschrieben) sind Angriffe, die gegen Websites gerichtet sind, die User-Inhalte dynamisch darstellen, ohne die von den Usern eingegebenen Daten zu ... Weiterlesen

    Angriffe
    3. Mai 2010 00:22
  • Datenbank - Einführung

    Was ist eine Datenbank ? Eine Datenbank (abgekürzt DB, auf Englisch database) ist eine Einheit, in der man Daten auf strukturierte Weise mit so wenig Redundanz wie möglich speichern kann. Diese Daten müssen von Programmen und verschiedenen ... Weiterlesen

    Datenbank
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • DVD, DVD Audio und DVD-ROM (DVD-R, DVD-RW, DVD+W, DVD+RW)

    Vorstellung der DVD Die DVD (Digital Versatile Disc, seltener auch Digital Video Disc) ist eine «Alternative» zur Compact Disc (CD), deren Kapazität sechsmal höher ist (für den einfachen DVD-Träger von geringer Kapazität, einseitig und ... Weiterlesen

    Computer
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • AAC (m4a)

    Vorstellung des AAC Formats Technische Eigenschaften Kompatibilität Weitere Informationen Vorstellung des AAC Formats AAC (Audio Advanced Coding) ist ein Kompimierungs - Format für Audiodateien, entwickelt vom Institut Fraunhofer in ... Weiterlesen

    Audio
    4. April 2013 18:04
  • Eine Netzwerkkarte unter Windows installieren

    Ziel Materielle Installierung Programminstallation der Karte Installation der Protokolle Teilen von Ressourcen Das Protokoll TCP/IP konfigurieren Das TCP/IP-Protokoll testen Ziel Das Ziel ist es ein Netzwerk zu erstellen, um so Daten ... Weiterlesen

    Praktische Notizen
    22. April 2013 15:28
  • Netzwerke - Client/Server Architektur auf 3 Niveaus

    Vorstellung der Architektur auf 2 Niveaus Die Architektur mit zwei Niveaus (auch 2-tier-Architektur genannt, tier bedeutet auf Englisch Rang charakterisiert Client/Server-Systeme, bei denen der Client eine Ressource verlangt, der Server ... Weiterlesen

    Client/Server
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Tipps für das Verfassen von Nachrichten

    Empfehlungen für das Verfassen einer Nachricht Stil Titel der Nachricht Beschreibung des Problems Empfehlungen für das Verfassen einer Nachricht Vor dem Versenden einer neuen Nachricht ist es sinnvoll, über die Suchmaschine zu überprüfen, ... Weiterlesen

    Über CCM
    18. Juni 2015 15:26
  • Multikanal-Ton (5.1, 6.1, 7.1)

    Multikanal-Ton Räumliche Konfigurierung 5.1 Konfigurierung 6.1 Konfigurierung 7.1 Konfigurierung Multikanal-Ton Unter dem Begriff Multikanal-Ton (manchmal «mehrspuriger Ton») versteht man die Verwendung mehrerer Audio-Tracks, um den Ton ... Weiterlesen

    Audio
    4. April 2013 18:26
  • Passwörter

    Passwörter Angriffsmethoden Brute-Force Angriff Angriff per Wörterbuch Hybrid-Angriff Wahl des ... Weiterlesen

    Angriffe
    12. November 2012 09:33
  • Angriffe durch Pufferüberlauf (buffer overflow)

    Einführung zum buffer overflow Angriffe durch « Pufferüberlauf  » (auf englisch « Buffer overflow » ) sollen ein Programm dazu bringen, einen bestimmten Code auszuführen, und sendem ihm dabei größere Datenmengen als vorgesehen. Programme, ... Weiterlesen

    Angriffe
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Computerprogramm

    Was ist ein Computerprogramm? Ein Computerprogramm ist eine Folge von Instruktionen, die vom Computer ausgeführt werden können. Der Computer kann allerdings nur mit Binärcode, umgehen, also einer Folge von 0 und 1. Daher ist es nötig, eine ... Weiterlesen

    Programmiersprachen
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Webmastering - Webdesign

    Konzepte zum Surfen die Sruktur einer Webseite soll Ihre Strategie wiederspiegeln. Verschiedene Möglichkeiten des Surfens sollten entxickelt werden um dem User die Wege auf der Website vorzugeben. Nichtsdestotrotz darf man den Besucher ... Weiterlesen

    Webmastering
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Das S/PDIF Format

    Das S/PDIF Format Eigenschaften Verbindungen Das S/PDIF Format Der Standard S/PDIF (« Sony/Philips Digital Interface », manchmal geschrieben als SPDIF) ist ein Format, das den Transfer digitaler Audiodateien ermöglicht. Es handelt sich um ... Weiterlesen

    Audio
    5. April 2013 17:05
  • Denial of Service Angriff

    Einführung zu Denial of Service Angriffen Ein « Denial of Service Angriff » (abgekürzt als DoS) ist eine Art von Angriff, bei dem auf unbegrenzte Zeit die Leistungen oder Ressourcen einer Organisation lahmgelegt werden sollen. Meistens ... Weiterlesen

    Angriffe
    1. April 2009 14:16
  • Datenschutz: Umgang mit persönlichen Daten - CCM

    Die Gesellschaft Communitic International ist für das Sammeln von und den Umgang mit persönlichen Daten auf den Seiten von CCM verantwortlich. Communitic International ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der CCM Benchmark Group. Communitic ... Weiterlesen

    Rechtliche Hinweise
    25. Oktober 2017 07:28
  • Copyright

    Creative Commons Deed CCM's Creative Commons License Deed V3.0 Namensnennung - Keine kommerzielle Nutzung - Weitergabe ... Weiterlesen

    Rechtliche Hinweise
    29. Dezember 2016 14:29
  • Nutzungsbedingungen von CCM.net - Rechtliche Aspekte

    Einhaltung der Rechtsordnung Peer-To-Peer Austäusche betreffend Einhaltung der Rechtsordnung Das Internet wird von seinen Usern oft als Bereich angesehen, der nicht an das Recht gebunden ist. Allerdings unterliegt jede Internet-Seite und ... Weiterlesen

    Über CCM
    14. Juni 2016 15:04
  • Nutzungsbedingungen von CCM.net - Grundsätze der Moderation

    Grundsätze der Moderation Grundsätze der Moderation Moderatoren sind Mitglieder von CCM, die nach folgenden Kriterien ausgewählt werden : Beteiligung am Forum, insbesondere in den technischen Unterforen Beiträge zur Wissensbasis ... Weiterlesen

    Über CCM
    14. Juni 2016 15:04

Search
All categories
Results 121 - 143 of about 580
  • Creating a local area network

    Why set up a local area network? When you have several computers, it can be convenient to connect them to each other to create a local area network (LAN). Setting up such a network costs very little, contrary to what people may think.... Read more

    Network configuration
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Creating an ad hoc WiFi network

    Presentation of the ad hoc WiFi network If you have two or more computers equipped with wireless adapters (WiFi cards), it is possible to easily connect them in a network by setting up a so-called "ad hoc" network, that is, a computer... Read more

    Network configuration
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Cryptography - Secure Sockets Layers (SSL)

    Introduction to SSL SSL (Secure Sockets Layers) is a process that manages the security of transactions made on the Internet. The SSL standard was developed by Netscape, together with Mastercard, Bank of America, MCI and Silicon... Read more

    Cryptography
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Style classes (CSS)

    Classes and IDs Classes A web designer might want to assign different styles to the same tags. For this reason, the CSS specifications introduced the concept of classes. The definition of classes is as simple as that of styles. It... Read more

    CSS
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Server integrity check

    Integrity check When a server has been compromised, the hacker usually covers his/her tracks by deleting all records of his/her activity from the logs. Additionally, he/she installs some tools to enable him/her to create a backdoor, in... Read more

    Intrusion detection
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Introduction to DOS

    The development of MS-DOS MS-DOS is the most well known operating system, the most commercialised version is that of Microsoft, christened "MS-DOS" (there are other versions such as DR-DOS). MS-DOS was created in 1981 when it was used... Read more

    MS Dos
    March 15, 2018 at 03:24 PM
  • Routing over the Internet

    Routers Routers are devices which make it possible to "choose" the path that datagrams will take to arrive at the destination. They are machines with several network interface cards each one of which is linked to a different network.... Read more

    Internet (protocols)
    May 24, 2012 at 03:36 PM
  • Program structure

    How does a computer program work? A program's behavior depends on the type of language used to write the program. Nonetheless, almost all programming languages are based upon the same principle: The program consists of a set of commands... Read more

    Programming
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Types of computers

    Types of computers There are several families of computers, depending on their format: Mainframes, computers which a great deal of computing power, enormous input-output capabilities and high level of reliability. Mainframes are used by... Read more

    Computer
    November 1, 2012 at 04:13 PM
  • PCI Bus

    The PCI Bus The PCI bus (Peripheral Component Interconnect) was developed by Intel on 22 June 1992. Contrary to the VLB bus, it is not so much a traditional local bus but rather an intermediate bus located between the processor bus... Read more

    Computer
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Serial ATA (SATA or S-ATA)

    Introduction The Serial ATA standard (S-ATA or SATA) is a standard bus allowing high-speed storage peripherals to be connected to PC computers. The Serial ATA standard was introduced in February 2003 in order to compensate for... Read more

    Computer
    November 11, 2012 at 04:55 PM
  • The concept of objects

    The concept of objects Object-oriented programming consists of arranging data in modular sets of elements of real world information (called a domain. These data elements are called objects. This data is grouped according to the main... Read more

    Object-Oriented Programming
    March 8, 2018 at 09:52 AM
  • Preparatory phase of a project

    The preparatory phase The term preliminary project is generally used to refer to all preparatory stages necessary for the launch of the project. Thus, the idea is to precisely define the nature of the project in order to finalize the... Read more

    Project management
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • ISO 9000, ISO 9001 and ISO 9004

    Introduction to ISO Certification Certification is a way to attest, by the intermediary of a third-party certifier, to a company's ability to provide a service, product or system in accordance with client requirements and regulation... Read more

    Quality
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Urbanization of the IS (information system)

    Over the years, a company accumulates thousands of documents in different databases, sometimes with repetitions. Furthermore, strategic data is generally scattered throughout the company's information system which the entire staff or... Read more

    Information System
    November 12, 2012 at 03:20 PM
  • Spreadsheet - Expressions

    The Concept of an Expression Expressions allow the spreadsheets to perform simple calculations using values from many cells. There are generally many types of expressions: Arithmetic expressions Conditional expressions Text expressions... Read more

    Spreadsheet
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • Spreadsheets - Worksheets

    The Concept of a Worksheet Spreadsheets display data and formulas in a table form (lines and columns) called a worksheet. A worksheet is made of lines (numbered with numbers) and of columns (numbered with letters). The intersection of a... Read more

    Spreadsheet
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • The BMP format

    The BMP format The BMP is one of the simplest formats. It was jointly developed by Microsoft and IBM, which explains why it is particularly widespread on Windows and OS/2 platforms. A BMP file is a bitmap file, i.e. a graphic image... Read more

    Video
    October 16, 2008 at 09:43 AM
  • The Klez virus

    Introduction to the Klez virus Appearing early in 2002, the Klez virus is still everywhere on networks, and the danger it poses is even higher due to the new variations that keep cropping up (like Klez.e, Klez.g, Klez.h, Klez.i, Klez.k,... Read more

    Viruses and threats
    April 16, 2018 at 11:43 AM
  • WPAN (Wireless Personal Area Network)

    Wireless Personal Area Networks (WPAN) A wireless personal area network (WPAN for short) is a low-range wireless network which covers an area of only a few dozen metres. This sort of network is generally used for linking peripheral... Read more

    Wireless
    March 5, 2018 at 03:55 AM