Suchen
Lizenz
Alle Themenbereiche
Ergebnisse 121 - 140 von 282
  • VidMate für Android

    Mit der kostenlosen App VidMate für Android können Sie Videos von YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo und anderen Portalen auf Ihr Smartphone herunterladen und dort speichern. Qualität und Format können Sie individuell anpassen. Die App...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    4.1807
  • AndrOpen Office für Android

    AndrOpen Office (AOO) ist die berühmte Open-Source-Office-Suite für Android-Geräte. Die Android-Version von OpenOffice bringt alle aus der Desktop-Version bekannten Funktionen auf Ihr Smartphone und Tablet. AndrOpen Office unterstützt...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    4.4.6
  • Dual Space - Multiple Accounts & App Cloner

    Dual Space - Multiple Accounts & App Cloner ist eine App für Android, mit der Sie mehrere Konten bei WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook und Co auf demselben Gerät gleichzeitig verwenden können. Dual Space ist mit allen bekannten sozialen...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.1.2
  • VSCO

    VSCO ist eine App, mit der Sie Fotos und Videos bearbeiten können. Die kostenlose 7-Tage-Testversion bietet Ihnen rund ein Dutzend Grundfunktionen, wie das Anpassen von Kontrast Helligkeit, Farbsättigung und Körnung. Nach Ablauf des...

    Lizenz:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    161
  • Surge: Gay Chat & Gay Dating

    Surge: Gay Chat & Gay Dating ist eine App, um homosexuelle Menschen in Ihrer Nähe kennenzulernen. Diese Alternative zu Grindr zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie ihren Nutzern eine sicheres und verantwortungsvolles Umfeld bietet, da sie...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    6.4.3
  • Dollify

    Dollify ist eine App, mit der Sie Ihre Fotos in eine lustige Zeichentrickfigur umwandeln können. Die Dollify-Figuren können Sie dann zum Beispiel als Profilbild auf Facebook, Instagram oder anderen sozialen Netzwerken verwenden. Das...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.1.4
  • Math Plus Ultra für Android

    Math Plus Ultra für Android ist ein programmierbarer Taschenrechner für Android-Geräte. Die App ist sowohl für Studenten und Schüler geeignet als auch für normale User, die Rechenaufgaben aus dem Alltag meistern möchten. Math Plus Ultra...

    Lizenz:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.1.3
  • UC Browser - Schneller Surfen

    UC Browser - Schneller Surfen ist ein leistungsstarker Webbrowser für Android-Geräte, der mehrere Webseiten gleichzeitig öffnen kann. Der Browser enthält auch eine zuverlässige Suchmaschine. Ähnlich wie bei Windows wird die Suche über...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    12.8.8.1140
  • Snaptube für Android

    Snaptube für Android ist ein leistungsstarker Video-Downloader, mit dem Sie Videos und Audio-Dateien von zahlreichen Internetseiten herunterladen können. Da YouTube-Downloader im Google Play Store verboten sind, steht Ihnen Snaptube als...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    4.69
  • Mobogenie

    Mit Mobogenie können Sie Ihr Android-Gerät sichern und verwalten und Apps, die Sie als APKs auf Ihren Computer heruntergeladen haben, problemlos installieren. Zudem ermöglicht die kostenlose App die Verbindung Ihres Smartphones mit...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.6
  • Opera Mini für Android

    Opera Mini für Android ist die mobile Version vom Opera-Browser. Mit dem Opera-Server werden die angeforderten Webseiten in ein kompaktes Format umgewandelt und danach auf Ihrem Smartphone angezeigt. Damit wird die zu übertragende...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • 1.1.1.1: Faster & Safer Internet

    1.1.1.1: Faster & Safer Internet ist eine App, die Ihnen dabei hilft, Ihre mobile Internetverbindung sicherer zu machen, indem es diese durch ein modernes, optimiertes Protokoll ersetzt. Dieses Protokoll verschlüsselt mehr von Ihrem...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.3
  • Udemy Online Lernen

    Udemy Online Lernen ist eine internationale Lernplattform für Online-Videokurse. Insgesamt gibt es mehr als 130.000 Angebote. Über die App können Sie fast alles lernen: von Kochen und Backen bis zu Astrophysik, das Spielen von...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    6.1.2
  • Buffer

    Buffer ist eine weltweit bekannte und beliebte App, um Veröffentlichungen in verschiedenen sozialen Netzwerken zu planen. Teilen Sie mit Buffer Ihre Posts in Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn und Pinterest einfach von einem...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    7.9.11
  • Summoners War: Sky Arena

    Summoners War: Sky Arena ist ein Fantasy-Rollenspiel, das jetzt auch für Mobilgeräte verfügbar ist. In dem Abenteuer liefern sich die Helden Kämpfe mit mehr als 1000 verschiedenen Monstern und mit Spielern aus der ganzen Welt um die...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.3.3
  • Video Downloader für TikTok

    Mit Video Downloader für TikTok können Sie Videos von TikTok ohne Anmeldung, ohne Wasserzeichen und in HD-Qualität herunterladen. Dazu müssen Sie nur den Link des Videos kopieren oder teilen. Der Download wird dann automatisch...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.01.53.0413
  • Hangouts Meet

    Hangouts Meet ist Googles Lösung für Videokonferenzen. Die App bietet qualitativ hochwertige Gruppen-Videoanrufe für bis zu 250 Teilnehmer. Der Zugang zu den Konferenzen erfolgt ganz einfach durch einen Link. Außerdem können durch die...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    40.0.304480663
  • Schwangerschaft+

    Schwangerschaft+ begleitet Sie durch die spannenden neun Monate als werdende Eltern. Mit einem interaktiven 3D-Modelle können Sie die Entwicklung Ihres Kindes von Woche zu Woche verfolgen. Zu jedem Thema rund um die Schwangerschaft...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • CHUCHEL

    CHUCHEL ist ein Comedy-Abenteuerspiel von den Entwicklern von Machinarium, Botanicula und Samorost. In diesem Spiel gehen der haarige Held Chuchel und sein Rivale Kekel auf die Jagd nach der wertvollen Kirsche. Das Spiel bietet auf...

    Lizenz:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät
  • Appflix

    AppFlix ist eine Video-Streaming-Plattform für Android mit einem großen Angebot an Filmen und Serien, das ständig aktualisiert wird. Die App ist kostenlos und erfordert keine Registrierung. Wie bei ähnlichen Apps befinden sich die...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Android
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    0.0.3

Search
All categories
Results 121 - 140 of about 181
  • Clean Master (Cleaner) - FREE

    Clean Master Cleaner is an application designed to clean traces of activities on Android devices. It can delete different kinds of traces of history on the Smartphone. The aim is to free up more space and increase the device's performances. ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.1.0
  • 100 Doors 2

    100 Doors 2 is the sequel of the 100 Doors puzzle game where players have to solve a lot of riddles. The goal is to open a door to get out of the room. The player will have to guess which item can unlock the door. This game is calling on ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.50.0
  • GSN Casino FREE Slots & Bingo

    GSN Casino FREE Slots & Bingo is a casino application gathering diverse games that can be played free of charge. The game is giving the player the opportunity to taste Vegas on his device. It is developed and published by GSN.com. This is ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    FR
    Version:
    3.6.0.80.25
  • Design This Home

    Design This Home puts the player in the shoes of a home designer. This application developed by App Minis enables to decorate and expand the house. Every element in the house has to be arranged to make it even more attracting to increase ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.341
  • Candy Star

    Candy Star is a puzzle game developed and published by MOM GAME. With a colorful interface, the game challenges the player in associating and aligning candies of the same colors and shapes. The objective of this classic candy-matching game ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.9
  • Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies

    Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies is the sequel to Call of Duty: Zombies. Also called COD: BOZ, is a spin-off game of all COD series. This version is especially developed for mobile phone and tablets. For this one, it is mainly intended for ...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    varies with device
  • Bingo Bash - Free Bingo Casino for Android

    Bingo Bash - Free Bingo Casino is a game of chance that can be played in real time and based on French lotto simple principle. At beginning of the game, a draw is made and the player is supposed to mark on the map. Each drawn is equivalent ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
  • Image Blender Instafusion

    Image Blender Instafusion is an image blender that is developed and published by Tech BLA. The principle is quite simple; the gamer has to take two different pictures and combine them into one. It is possible to add some effects, frames and ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0.3
  • GO SMS Pro

    GO SMS Pro is a messaging app for Android devices. Apart from securing data, the app enables to schedule, backup and to restore SMS. It is also packed with a function allowing users to reply to incoming SMS and Missed Calls on the Android. ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.41
  • Exchange by TouchDown Key

    Exchange by TouchDown Key is a License key that can work on all Android devices. Of course, it requires the installation of "TouchDown for Smartphones" or "TouchDown HD for Tablets". This enables to profit from the app's features more ...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    7.0.001
  • Dark Parables:Snow Queen(Full)

    Dark Parables: Snow Queen (Full) is the third installment of the Dark Parables franchise. This release is available on all Android devices. Children have disappeared in the mythical Snowfall Kingdom. The player needs to enter the character ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.0
  • Chase Mobile

    Chase Mobile is a mobile application for all JPMorgan Chase members. Especially designed for Android mobile phones and tablets, the app lets users monitor their accounts, perform transactions securely and manage cards and alerts. It is ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.14
  • Hill Climb Racing for Android

    Hill Climb Racing a racing video game mainly based on physics. The player enters the character of Newton Bill who is keen on uphill racing and is quite a bit lunatic and imprudent. He has to conquer the highest hills and to respect the laws ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.15.0
  • Espier Notifications 7 Pro

    Espier Notifications 7 Pro is an application designed to add a new flat-style to Espier Launcher status bar. It enables to use the iOS 7 style for notifications. This app can change the visual aspect of the notification status bar to make ...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.4.1
  • Emulator Games Database

    Emulator Games Database is an application for emulating video game console's behavior. Thanks to this app, gamers can easily enjoy retro games or hacked games on the Android mobile phones or tablets. It contains all the most famous emulator ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.5
  • Coin Rush - Free Dozer Game

    Developed by Pocket Casino Games, a professional in slot machines, Coin Rush - Free Dozer Game is a virtual coin pusher game designed for Android devices. This game comes with a 3D and high-quality graphics in which the gambler can choose ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.16
  • Dragons World

    Dragons World is a dragon breeding game developed and published by Social Quantum Ltd. The aim is to select, breed and watch little dragons become huge creatures. The gamer is asked to discover different floating islands that he can convert ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.26
  • Candy Pop

    Candy Pop is a puzzle game where the player has to match three or more candies (of the same shape and color) to see them disappear. The aim is to win the highest score and points and show them off. This game developed and published by ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0.0
  • Flipagram for Android

    Flipagram is an application that enables the user to create short video from pictures and music on their Android mobile phones or tablets. The creation can be done via simple steps and the output can be shared on several social networks. ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.95
  • Docs To Go Premium Key

    DocumentsToGo Full Version Key or also known as Docs To Go Premium Key is a paid application for using MS office documents on an Android device. The user can perform calculations with an Excel document, create Word files and edit a ...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version: