Internet (Mac)

Suchen
Lizenz
Internet
Ergebnisse 1 - 20 von 22
  • Firefox Video DownloadHelper

    Firefox Video DownloadHelper ist ein kostenloses Firefox-Add-on, mit dem Sie Videos und Bilder aus dem Internet herunterladen können. Sobald das Tool eine Multimedia-Dateien entdeckt, fängt ein kleines Icon in der Toolbar oben rechts an...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    7.6.0
  • Safari für macOS

    Safari ist der Standardbrowser für alle Apple-Geräte, ob Desktop-Computer unter macOS oder mobile Geräte unter iOS. Apple wirbt damit, dass sein Browser "unglaublich schnell" und "extrem sicher" ist. Was bietet Safari? Ist Safari...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    15.3
  • Firefox für macOS

    Wer mit dem vorinstallierten Safari-Browser unzufrieden ist, kann auf seinem Mac-Computer den kostenlosen Browser Firefox für macOS nutzen. Firefox legt besonderen Wert auf Privatsphäre und verfügt über einen integrierten Werbeblocker,...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    100.0.2
  • Opera für macOS

    Opera ist ein schneller, sicherer und werbefreier Internetbrowser. Opera bietet eine elegante Benutzeroberfläche und die erste Erweiterung für eine Seitenleiste. Der Browser verfügt über viele nützliche und innovative Funktionen, damit...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    89.0.4447.83
  • Skype für Mac

    Microsoft stellt seine VoIP-Software auch für Mac kostenlos zur Verfügung. Skype für Mac bietet alle Funktionen, die auch Skype für Windows hat, darunter Video- und Sprachanrufen, Gruppenanrufe, Chats, Senden von Dateien und Bildschirm...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    8.88.0.401
  • YouTube Song Downloader für Mac

    Mit YouTube Song Downloader finden Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik in YouTube und können sie dann direkt als MP3 oder als Video herunterladen. Sie müssen nur den Titel, den Namen des Künstlers oder den YouTube-Link in die Suchleiste des...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2022
  • AdBlock für Safari

    Mit AdBlock für Safari werden Werbegrafiken dank intelligenter Filterlisten und Suchalgorithmen schon beim Laden der Webseite blockiert. Nach der Installation lädt AdBlock für Safari eine aktualisierte Blacklist mit bekannten...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.22.0
  • Google Meet Grid View

    Google Meet Grid View ist eine Erweiterung für Google Chrome, mit der Sie alle Teilnehmer einer Videokonferenz in Google Meet im Rasterformat auf Ihrem Bildschirm sehen können. Mit Google Meet Grid View können Sie die Größe der Fenster...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.37.0
  • FaceTime für macOS

    Mit FaceTime für macOS haben Sie eine zuverlässige Skype-Alternative auf Ihrem Mac-Computer. Sie brauchen nach der Installation nur Ihre Apple-ID einzugeben. FaceTime ist eine plattformübergreifende Software. Sie können also auch mit...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    13.3.1
  • Google Chrome für macOS

    Google Chrome für macOS verfügt über ein integriertes Übersetzungs-Tool. Sobald Sie eine Webseite aufrufen, deren Sprache von Ihrer Systemsprache abweicht, blendet Chrome eine neue Leiste ein. Mit einem Klick auf den Translate-Button...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    58.0
  • TeamViewer für Mac

    TeamViewer ist ein kostenloses Programm, mit dem Sie aus der Ferne auf andere Rechner Zugriff haben können, die es auch installiert haben. TeamViewer ist daher ideal für Fernwartungen, Fern-Support und Online-Zusammenarbeit. Mit dem...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    15.5.3
  • µTorrent Classic für Mac

    µTorrent Classic ist der klassische Desktop-Torrent-Client von µTorrent. Mit der Software können Sie auf dem PC mehrere Torrents gleichzeitig und schnell aus dem Internet herunterladen. Daneben können Sie µTorrent Classic auch zum...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.8.7
  • Cacaoweb für macOS

    Cacaoweb für macOS ist eine Software, mit der Sie Unterbrechungen in Videos auf Streaming-Websites abstellen können. Das Programm ist einfach zu bedienen und ist mit allen macOS-X-Versionen ab 10.5 kompatibel....

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.2
  • WhatsApp für Mac

    WhatsApp für Mac synchronisiert Ihren Desktop-Computer mit der App auf Ihrem Smartphone. So können Sie alle Ihre Chats und Daten auf dem Computer sehen und Nachrichten bequem über die Tastatur eingeben sowie Dateien direkt von Ihrem...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.2110.12
  • TeamSpeak 3 für MacOS

    Mit über neun Jahren Erfahrung im VoIP-Bereich, haben die Ingenieure von TeamSpeak Systems GmbH eine flexible und leistungsstarke Lösung entwickelt, die Ihnen die Fähigkeit zur Anpassung Ihrer Sprach-Kommunikation ermöglicht....

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    3.0.18.2
  • Viber für Mac

    Viber für Mac ist die Desktop-Version des Instant Messengers und WhatsApp-Konkurrenten. Das Programm bringt alle alle wichtigen Funktionen der Viber-App auf Ihren Mac, wie kostenlose Chats und Anrufe in sehr guter Qualität, mit oder...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
  • Viper

    Viper ist ein Online-Dienst, mit dem Sie Plagiate erkennen können. Viper scannt Texte mit beliebig vielen Wörtern und gleicht sie mit Milliarden, im Internet verfügbaren Texten ab. Alle wortgleichen oder ähnlichen Textstellen werden in...

    Lizenz:
    Commercial
    OS:
    Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    4.1.90.1039
  • Firefox Relay für Firefox

    Firefox Relay ermöglicht es Ihnen, E-Mail-Aliasnamen zu erstellen, die mit Ihrer Haupt-E-Mail verknüpft sind, um Ihre digitale Identität zu schützen. So können Sie sich auf Webseiten anmelden, ohne Ihre wahre E-Mail-Adresse preizugeben....

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.4.2
  • Toucan für Google Chrome

    Toucan ist eine Erweiterung für den Google-Chrome-Browser, die Sie beim Lernen von Fremdsprachen begleitet. Sie brauchen keine Kurse, Lektionen, Bücher oder Notizen, sondern lernen einfach während des Surfens im Internet. Hier erfahren...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.16.1
  • Streamlabs OBS

    Streamlabs OBS ist eine umfangreiche Live Streaming Software, mit der Sie gleichzeitig auf YouTube, Twitch, Facebook und anderen Video-Plattformen live gehen können. Hier können Sie Streamlabs OBS für Windows oder MacOS herunterladen....

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    Variiert je nach Gerät

Internet (Mac)

Search
license
Internet
Results 1 - 20 of about 69
  • Adobe Flash Player

    Adobe Flash Player is both a sophisticated and striking client runtime, allowing users to receive high-quality content on their computers. It provides a rich user experience, such as the easy creation of cubic Bezier curves with the...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    32.0.0.445
  • Torch Browser

    Torch Browser is a chromium-based browser used for finding and securely downloading multimedia files. It features a built-in BitTorrent client, making searching for and downloading videos, images, and audio files easy. There is also a...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    69.2.0.1706
  • Facebook Messenger

    Facebook Messenger allows you to use the messaging feature of Facebook without having to launch your browser. The app makes communicating with your Facebook contacts quick and simple. Your contacts are displayed in a list, and all you...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9 Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.1.4623
  • Qwant

    Qwant is a search engine that doesn’t track its users and doesn’t filter the content of your web searches. It distinguishes itself from other web browsers by protecting your privacy while exploring the web. Qwant quickly offers the most...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Android
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2020
  • Steam

    Steam is an online distribution platform mainly meant for games. In the beginning, it was reduced to its editor's game only. Nowadays, this application makes various kinds of more than a hundred thousand games available. Steam allows...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    7
  • Kastor All Video Downloader

    Kastor All Video Downloader is a software that allows you to download streaming videos to watch them on your computer even when you don’t have an internet connection. Key Features Supports various formats: AVI, WMV, MP3, FLV, MP4, AAC...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    6.0.0
  • Opera

    With a sleek user interface and first ever sidebar extension, Opera for Windows is a fast, strong, stable, and secure web browser for internet users. It comes along with useful and innovative features to make you feel comfortable when...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    72.0.3815.400
  • FaceTime for Mac

    With FaceTime for Mac, users can benefit from live discussions on an iPad, iPod, iPhone or Mac with a built-in camera. It is a free and very handy video conferencing tool for Mac and other Apple products. Key Features Free calls between...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Mac OS X Mac OS 9 iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.5
  • TeamViewer

    TeamViewer is an excellent program used worldwide that allows you to access your computer online remotely. With this tool, you can control your clients' computer, including the mouse and keyboard, as if you were physically present. As a...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    15.9.4
  • Google Chrome Mac

    Google Chrome has numerous advantages, for example, its engine is based on WebKit, a powerful open source framework that is also the basis of the Safari browser. It is a hugely popular web browser and is renowned for its speed of...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Mac OS X iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    78
  • FastestTube for Mac

    Online downloader services are scattered all over the Internet. The problem is that you have to manually copy the URL of the video. FastestTube is an excellent add-on allowing users to download videos directly from YouTube. Key Features...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.4.0.18
  • iSkysoft Video Editor Free

    Filmora Video Editor is a software dedicated to beginners and professionals who wish to edit videos and produce creative content in an easy to use platform. Is highly effective to add color and filters which makes it a perfect tool for...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.7.1
  • Shiira

    Note: the version linked to this page is one of the two last versions of Shiira to exist. Shiira is a web browser designed by developers of the Shiira Project. It aims to be used as an alternative to Safari and all other known browsers....

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.2
  • WhatsApp for Mac

    WhatsApp has a Web version for Windows users but of course, the world’s most popular messaging service has created a version just for Mac users too. This Web version for Mac similar to the Windows version, will allow users to sync their...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    Varies with device
  • Adblock Plus for Chrome

    Adblock Plus is an open-source extension for Google Chrome that blocks intrusive ads, pop-ups, and banners on webpages. When activated, the program blocks ads on every site you visit, with the only exception being webpages that have...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.8
  • Mailbox Manager

    Note: the latest version of the software (v2.3.5) is available for download but unlike this one, it is a paid version ($14.99). Mailbox Manager is a program that offers the ability to easily manage several email accounts. It is...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.7.7
  • SplitCam

    Free, efficient and useful, Splitcam will help you to manage your video conference with several contacts from all instant messengers. It provides features that will enhance your instant chat and that will help you to share your videos...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    10.4.66
  • Skype for Mac

    Skype is a web-based communication platform that allows users to communicate via standard instant messaging as well as to make video and phone calls for free. The platform supports group video calls involving up to 50 people and the...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    8.50.0.38
  • NameBench

    NameBench is a program designed to help the user choose the highest DNS servers. After some analysis, it displays the fastest DNS on which the user can connect. Key features Analyzing: this program was developed to perform a series of...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.3.1Thomas R. Stromberg
  • Viber for Mac

    Viber for Mac is an easy-to-use desktop application that lets you make telephone and video calls free of charge using WiFi. You can chat one-on-one with your loved ones as well as take part in conference calls. Viber's messaging feature...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    11.5

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

The Best of CCM in Your Inbox

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!