Поиск
Лицензия
Все категории
Результаты 1 - 20 из 33
  • Minecraft Pocket Edition для iPhone

    Minecraft Pocket Edition для iPhone – мобильная версия строительной игры, выпущенная для смартфонов компании Apple. Принцип тот же: создавать различные вещи из разных маленьких кубов. Доступен локальный многопользовательский режим, в...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    0.8.1
  • Video Star для iPhone

    Video Star для iPhone – это бесплатное приложение, которое позволяет создавать музыкальные клипы на собственном устройстве c iOS. С помощью приложения можно также сделать vlogs. Чтобы сделать Ваши видео более яркими, Video Star...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    3.3.1
  • Video Mate: Music Playlist & TubeMate Audio Player для iOS

    TubeMate YouTube Downloader – приложение для iPhone, которое помогает получить доступ к YouTube, искать артистов, создавать свои плейлисты, а также многое другое. Благодаря интегрированной поисковой системе, программа поможет найти...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.0
  • Google Voice для iPhone

    Google Voice – приложение, предоставляющее номер телефона (номер доступа) для звонков, текстовых сообщений и голосовой почты. Приложение работает на смартфонах и компьютерах, а также синхронизирует ваши устройства. ПО имеет множество...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
  • Smart BASIC для iPhone

    Smart BASIC – это версия популярного языка программирования BASIC для iPhone. С помощью этого приложения Вы можете создавать собственные программы прямо на своем iOS-устройстве, а затем публиковать их в виде самостоятельных приложений в...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    5.8
  • Instagram для iPhone

    Instagram для iPhone — приложение для устройств с ОС iOS (iPhone/iPad), при помощи которого Вы можете обрабатывать и публиковать фотографии и короткие видеоролики в популярной соцсети Instagram. В Вашем распоряжении — разнообразные...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    86.0
  • Boomerang от Instagram для iPhone

    Boomerang от Instagram – это приложение, которое позволяет превращать фотографии в веселые и динамичные короткие видео. Чтобы использовать приложение, просто запустите и удерживайте всплывающие фотографии, и Boomerang создаст из них...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.4.1
  • Imo free video calls and chat для iPhone

    Imo free video calls and chat (Бесплатные видеозвонки и чат) для iPhone – приложение для бесплатных голосовых, видео и групповых звонков друзьям и близким. Вы также можете отправлять неограниченные текстовые сообщения с помощью сетевого...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    7.0.16
  • Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA 2018 для iPhone

    Приложение для iPhone Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA 2018 (2018 FIFA World Cup) позволит пользователям быть в курсе всего, что происходит на Чемпионате мира по футболу 2018 года в России. Любители футбола могут следить за своими...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    4.1.2
  • Booking.com для iPhone

    Booking.com является ведущим веб-сайтом для путешественников. Созданный для различных категорий туристов, Booking.com гарантирует лучшие цены на все свои предложения, от пятизвездочных отелей до небольших гостиниц. В удобном мобильном...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    12.5
  • Flower для iPhone

    Flower – медитативная игра для iPhone, которая понравится даже тем пользователям, кто обычно не играет в видеоигры. Это приложение – настоящее интерактивное бегство от суеты. Качественная графика предлагает чудесные интерактивные...

    Лицензия:
    Commercial
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.2.2
  • KyBook для iPhone

    KyBook для iPhone – это приложение для чтения электронных книг. KyBook дает возможность наслаждаться огромной коллекцией электронных книг, которые находятся в свободном доступе. Вы можете читать книги онлайн, загружать их себе на...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    2.1.6
  • Яндекс для iOS

    Яндекс для iOS - версия браузера для iPhone или iPad от известного российского поисковика. Яндекс представляет пользователям массу информационных сервисов, от прогноза погоды, заказа такси и выбора ресторана - до новостей политики,...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    3.6
  • Pokémon GO для iPhone

    Pokémon GO — веселая многопользовательская игра, в которой виртуальные персонажи буквально оживают при помощи технологий GPS и дополненной реальности. Pokémon GO стала настоящей сенсацией в смысле своей популярности, была загружена...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.111.2 Bug fixes
  • Google Chrome для iOS

    Google Chrome – популярный веб-браузер от Google для устройств iPhone, iPad и iPod Touch. В браузере Вы найдете массу возможностей и функций. В Вашем распоряжении окажутся удобный поисковик (в том числе с функцией голосового поиска),...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
  • Pixelmator для iOS

    Pixelmator – это полнофункциональное и мощное приложение для редактирования изображений на устройствах с iOS (iPhone или iPad) Pixelmator предоставляет быстрые и мощные инструменты, которые позволяют подправлять и улучшать готовые...

    Лицензия:
    Shareware
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    2.4.4
  • Bear для Mac OS

    Bear – это удобный и гибкий текстовый редактор для компьютеров Mac. В нем можно быстро организовать введенный материал, эффективно использовать инструменты редактирования, опции экспорта и многое другоедля эфективной и удобной работы. С...

    Лицензия:
    Shareware
    OC:
    Mac OS X iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    1.6.15
  • Яндекс.Еда для iOS

    Яндекс.Еда для iOS – это приложение-сервис для заказа готовых блюд из любимых кафе и ресторанов прямо с Вашего iPhone или iPad. Приложение работает с проверенными ресторанами и предлагает широкий выбор блюд – от популярных бургеров и...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    3.4
  • Russian & Food для iPhone

    Russian & Food для iPhone – еще одно приложение для путешественников и гурманов. Эта программа понравится всем, кто желает узнать больше о русской культуре и кухне, а также иностранцам, изучающим русский язык. В Russian & Food можно...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    1.0
  • Lingvo & Food для iPhone

    Lingvo & Food для iPhone – приложение для путешественников и гурманов. Это Ваш личный гастрономический гид-переводчик на телефоне. Программа поможет найти лучшие рестораны в стране, в которой Вы находитесь, а также выучить новые слова и...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    2.0.2

Search
All categories
Results 1 - 20 of about 36
  • CCM Live Forum for iPhone & iPad

    CCM Live Forum is a lightweight application that gives those hoping to exchange about their experiences or interests with others direct access to the CCM discussion forum. Using the application, you can create an account, ask a question, ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.00
  • Google Earth

    Google Earth is a very popular geolocation software that can be used as an aerial camera, helping you explore the world from your computer or mobile device. Google Earth is powered by satellites that capture images of earth and then makes ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9 Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    7.1.7
  • musical.ly for iOS

    musical.ly is a fun video-making app that lets you create lip syncing clips. The app includes over a million popular songs as well as several video effects — including fast motion, slow motion, time lapse, reverse, and more — for you to ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.10.9
  • Instagram for iOS

    Instagram is an app that allows users to upload, edit, and share their photos and videos with their friends. To edit images, users can choose between applying one of Instagram's several filters and manually adjusting the photo's settings. ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    9.1
  • Skyfire Web Browser

    Skyfire Web Browser is a Web browser for mobile phones under Android and Apple iOS. This latest version has been endowed with several new features. Key Features Pros Cons Key Features Skyfire Web Browser is delivering a requestor's web page ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.0.1
  • Google Chrome for iPhone

    Google Chrome is an internet browser that is available for several operating systems, and this download is for devices running on iOS. Its clean interface makes for an easy user experience, though you are still able to customize it with ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    53.0.2785.109
  • QuickOffice Premier

    Quick Office Premier is a tool for Mobile. The application allows you to view, edit and create office document.This tool gives you the ease to work, study, read and more while travelling. The application enables you to add images to your ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone iPad Blackberry Windows Phone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    6
  • Viber for iPhone

    Viber for iPhone is an easy-to-use application that lets you make phone and video calls for free using WiFi. You can chat one-on-one with friends and family as well as take part in conference calls. Viber's messaging feature includes image ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    6.3.4
  • MomentCam

    Developed by Hightalk Software Corporation, MomentCam is a graphic tool for creating cartoons, animations and emoticons via a picture taken by the camera. Shots can be edited for a better rendering and can be shared on some social networks ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.5.0
  • Waze for iPhone

    Waze is a free community-based app that uses real-time traffic data to map optimal driving routes. In addition to providing turn-by-turn navigation, Waze allows users to report traffic jams, speed traps, police presence, and a number of ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.9.0
  • Skype for iPad

    Skype helps users stay in touch with family and friends by providing free video messaging at little to no cost. Users can make high-quality audio and video calls to people anywhere in the world. Instant messaging and call-forwarding are ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    6.35.1
  • imo free video calls and chat for iPhone

    With imo free video calls and chat for iPhone, you can participate in free voice, video, and group calls with your friends and family. You can also send unlimited text messages using a 2G, 3G, 4G, or WiFi network connection to a person ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    7.0.16
  • Boomerang from Instagram for iPhone

    Boomerang from Instagram is a video app that lets you turn your photos into fun and dynamic short videos. To use the app, simply shoot a burst of photos, and Boomerang will stitch the photos together into a high-quality mini-video that ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.4.1
  • AirMore for iOS

    AirMore is an app that lets you connect your mobile device to your PC for wireless file transfer. This program expedites the process, as it allows easy and secure file streaming (instead of manual file transferring) between your computer ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.4.2
  • 2018 FIFA World Cup for iPhone

    The FIFA World Cup App for the 2018 World Cup in Russia gives users a tool to get the most out of games. Soccer fans can follow their favorite teams and receive real-time notifications on the World Cup. They can also access a media area ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.1.2
  • My T-Mobile for iPhone

    T-Mobile offers an app called My T-Mobile, which allows you to manage your service from a mobile device, removing the need for you to visit a store or call the service line. This version is specific for Apple iPhones and iPads. It's free to ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.1.2
  • VLC for iOS

    VLC for iOS is an application that sets as a port of the free VLC media player to iPhone and iPad. It can read all movies and audio tracks supported by the media player. This latest version is packed with several features. It is developed ...

    License:
    Open Source
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.3.0
  • Win8 Metro Testbed

    Win8 Metro Testbed is an application developed by Splashtop allowing you to enjoy the interface of Windows 8 Metro on the iPad. Thanks to Win8 Metro Testbed you may experiment with touch gestures for the next version of Windows mobile OS.

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    iPad
    Language:
    FR
    Version:
    1.7.5.1
  • World Cup App: Russia 2018 for iPhone

    If you would like to stay up-to-date on the 2018 World Cup, the World Cup App: Russia 2018 will ensure that you don’t miss any details. Available on Apple devices, the app offers a calendar overview of planned matches, access to news ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.1
  • My Spectrum for iPhone

    My Spectrum for iPhone is a one-stop app that allows customers to easily manage their Spectrum Mobile accounts on the go. The app includes a tool that allows you to track your usage, view and pay your bill, and manage your WiFi connection. ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version: