Поиск
Лицензия
Все категории
Результаты 1 - 20 из 127
  • Minecraft Pocket Edition для iPhone

    Minecraft Pocket Edition для iPhone – мобильная версия строительной игры, выпущенная для смартфонов компании Apple. Принцип тот же: создавать различные вещи из разных маленьких кубов. Доступен локальный многопользовательский режим, в...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    0.8.1
  • Instagram для iPhone

    Instagram для iPhone — приложение для устройств с ОС iOS (iPhone/iPad), при помощи которого Вы можете обрабатывать и публиковать фотографии и короткие видеоролики в популярной соцсети Instagram. В Вашем распоряжении — разнообразные...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    86.0
  • WhatsApp для iPhone

    WhatsApp для iPhone – приложение-мессенджер, используемое во всем мире. Главная функция приложения – обмен мгновенными сообщениями с одним человеком или несколькими людьми. Пользователи могут включить Push-уведомления, что позволит...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    2.16.6
  • Google Meet

    Hangouts Meet (Google Meet) - это приложение, которое позволяет пользователям проводить встречи с помощью высококачественных видеозвонков. Meet может обслуживать встречи до 250 участников, позволяет обмениваться ссылками, видеть...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    42.0.313396459
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City для iPhone

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City – это вторая 3D-игра из серии Grand Theft Auto, разработанная для iPhone. Она отличается от других серий игры своим сеттингом и игровым процессом. Здесь используется игровой движок из GTA III (сама версия...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.8
  • Free Music Download Pro - Mp3 Downloader

    Free Music Download Pro - Mp3 Downloader – это инструмент, который позволяет пользователям искать музыку и сохранять ее на iPhone. Это приложение работает как менеджер загрузок и может загружать видео с разных веб-сайтов. Для этого...

    Лицензия:
    Commercial
    OC:
    iPhone
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.4
  • CHUCHEL (ЧУЧЕЛ) для Android

    CHUCHEL (ЧУЧЕЛ) – веселая мобильная игра приключенческого жанра от создателей Machinarium, Botanicula и Samorost. Чучел – забавный персонаж, который постоянно столкивается с разными испытаниями и противниками, во главе с его главным...

    Лицензия:
    Commercial
    OC:
    Android iPhone
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    Зависит от устройства
  • Video Star для iPhone

    Video Star для iPhone – это бесплатное приложение, которое позволяет создавать музыкальные клипы на собственном устройстве c iOS. С помощью приложения можно также сделать vlogs. Чтобы сделать Ваши видео более яркими, Video Star...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    3.3.1
  • Opera Mini

    Opera Mini предлагает пользователям просматривать веб-страницы со своих мобильных телефонов с высоким уровнем комфорта и скорости. Самая последняя версия позволяет быстро просматривать веб-страницы, включая зашифрованные сайты или сайты...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone Windows Phone
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    Зависит от устройства
  • Snapchat для iPhone

    Snapchat – приложение для общения на сотовых телефонах посредством текста, звука, фото или видео. Это приложение для отправки фото было разработано Джошем Майерсоном, Бобби Мерфи и Реджи Брауном в 2011 году. Основные функции Приложение...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    10.8.0
  • Facebook Lite для Android

    Facebook Lite, как видно из названия, – это облегченная версия приложения популярной социальной сети. Данное ПО занимает меньше места на Вашем мобильном устройстве и «съедает» гораздо меньше трафика, чем полноценное родительское...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    зависит от устройства
  • Imo free video calls and chat для iPhone

    Imo free video calls and chat (Бесплатные видеозвонки и чат) для iPhone – приложение для бесплатных голосовых, видео и групповых звонков друзьям и близким. Вы также можете отправлять неограниченные текстовые сообщения с помощью сетевого...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    7.1.93
  • Meditopia: Сон и Медитация

    Meditopia - русифицированное приложение для медитаций и укрепления психического здоровья, которым пользуются несколько миллионов людей в разных странах мира. Этот сервис разработан инструкторами йоги и специалистами по медитации и...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    3.9.10
  • Castle Clash: Guild Royale для Android

    Castle Clash: Guild Royal (Королевская Гильдия) – это новая стратегическая мобильная игра из серии Castle Clash, в которой Вам придется сражаться с другими героями, захватывать новые земли и защищать свою гильдию. В этой фэнтезийной...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.7.5
  • ReShare Story для Instagram

    ReShare Story for Instagram – это приложение для iPhone и iPad, которое позволяет управлять, загружать и делиться контентом в Instagram. Программа оснащена инструментом Story Creator, с помощью которого Вы сможете загрузить свои старые...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    4.0.1
  • Video Mate: Music Playlist & TubeMate Audio Player для iOS

    TubeMate YouTube Downloader – приложение для iPhone, которое помогает получить доступ к YouTube, искать артистов, создавать свои плейлисты, а также многое другое. Благодаря интегрированной поисковой системе, программа поможет найти...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    1.0
  • Google Voice для iPhone

    Google Voice – приложение, предоставляющее номер телефона (номер доступа) для звонков, текстовых сообщений и голосовой почты. Приложение работает на смартфонах и компьютерах, а также синхронизирует ваши устройства. ПО имеет множество...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
  • Постройки для Майнкрафт

    Постройки для Майнкрафт (Buildings in Minecraft) – это приложение, которое позволяет строить различные типы структур в 3D: особняки, замки, многоэтажные здания, небольшие дома или даже корабли и статуи.. С помощью этих конструкций Вы...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:
    6.4
  • Google Classroom

    Google Classroom - бесплатный сервис Google для удаленного обучения; он предназначен для учебных заведений, некоммерческих организаций и владельцев личных аккаунтов Google. Сервис доступен как в онлайн-версии для компьютеров, так и в...

    Лицензия:
    Бесплатно
    OC:
    Android iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    EN
    Версия:
    Зависит от устройства
  • Bear для Mac OS

    Bear – это удобный и гибкий текстовый редактор для компьютеров Mac. В нем можно быстро организовать введенный материал, эффективно использовать инструменты редактирования, опции экспорта и многое другое для эффективной и удобной работы....

    Лицензия:
    Shareware
    OC:
    Mac OS X iPhone iPad
    Язык:
    RU
    Версия:

Search
license
All categories
Results 1 - 20 of about 318
  • Minecraft Pocket Edition

    Minecraft: Pocket Edition is a mobile-compatible version of the popular construction game. The objective of the game is to build virtual constructions in a sandbox-like environment, using any number of 36 available cube models, tools,...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.16.20
  • Facebook Messenger

    Facebook Messenger allows you to use the messaging feature of Facebook without having to launch your browser. The app makes communicating with your Facebook contacts quick and simple. Your contacts are displayed in a list, and all you...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9 Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.1.4623
  • TubeMate for iPhone

    TubeMate YouTube Downloader is an application for iPhone that allows you to access YouTube and to download videos directly onto your telephones. Once installed, you have the possibility to look at videos on YouTube. Thanks to the...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0
  • Truecaller: Caller ID & Dialer for Android

    Truecaller is a virtual directory that contains contacts from people around the world. Its intuitive and ergonomic interface is user-friendly. This application provides a complete telephone directory in which we find the numbers of...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    Varies with device
  • Garena Free Fire: 3volution

    Free Fire: 3volution is the latest update to Garena Free Fire, a survival battle royal shooter game available for smartphones. The game is set in a hostile and isolated environment where 50 characters fight for survival and each level...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.52.0
  • PickU for Android

    PickU is a photo editing tool that comes with an artificial intelligence-based flagship clipping (cutout) feature. You can select the subject with just a few clicks and delete or change the background of the image. It is loaded with...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.5.9
  • imo video calls and chat

    As its name suggests, using imo free video calls and chat for , you can participate in free video, voice, and group calls with your loved ones. The app also lets you exchange unlimited text messages over your 2G, 3G, 4G, or WiFi...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    Varies With Device
  • Zoom for Android

    ZOOM Cloud Meetings is the mobile version of the most popular video conferencing platform of the moment. It is just as useful for business meetings or online classes as it is for video calls between friends, Zoom's success is largely...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.6.20553.0413
  • POF - Free Online Dating

    POF - Free Online Dating the iOS version of PlentyOfFish, the online dating and friendship website. The website was founded in 2003 and attracts millions of visitors until now . It counts 55 million members and this iOS version is just...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.8
  • RealTimes with RealPlayer

    RealTimes, the revamped program once known as RealPlayer, is a software designed to play and share video files. It is also equipped with an option to download videos from popular sharing websites. Key Features Other Systems Key Features...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.8.4
  • WhatsApp Messenger for iPhone

    WhatsApp Messenger for iPhone is a free messenger app that has become THE messenger app used internationally on a range of internet-connected devices. WhatsApp allows users to communicate via written messages, voice messages, video and...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.20.22
  • FaceTime for Mac

    With FaceTime for Mac, users can benefit from live discussions on an iPad, iPod, iPhone or Mac with a built-in camera. It is a free and very handy video conferencing tool for Mac and other Apple products. Key Features Free calls between...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Mac OS X Mac OS 9 iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0.5
  • Jackpot Party Casino - Slots

    Jackpot Party Casino - Slots is a free application for playing different kinds of casino slots such as ZEUS II and Invaders from the Planet Moolah. It can work on iPhone, iPad, Facebook and other platforms. Scores are showed off on...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.07
  • Roblox

    Roblox is a popular online game that allows you to create virtual 3D worlds out of lego-like pieces. It's easy to get started. Simply register online at the official website where you will be able to create your own avatar. These...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 10 Mac OS X Mac OS 9 Android iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.430.40
  • musical.ly for iOS

    musical.ly is a fun video-making app that lets you create lip syncing clips. The app includes over a million popular songs as well as several video effects — including fast motion, slow motion, time lapse, reverse, and more — for you to...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.10.9
  • myVEGAS Slots - Free Las Vegas Casino Games

    myVEGAS Slots - Free Las Vegas Casino Games is a casual slot game offering real rewards. This means that the winner can profit from real prizes such as a trip to some nice places in Las Vegas. Apart from that, it also offers an...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.5.5
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City for iPhone

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City differs from other series of this game thanks to its setting and gameplay. This is the second 3D game included in the Grand Theft Auto series. It uses the game engine exploited in GTA III (the version itself...

    License:
    Commercial
    OS:
    iPhone iPad
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.8
  • Snapchat for iPhone

    Snapchat for iPhone is an application for chatting (via text, audio, photo, or video) on mobile phones. This photo messaging application was developed by Josh Meyers, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown in 2011. Snapchat allows users to send...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    11.0.1.67
  • Sex Games for Couples

    Are you looking to add some spice to your relationship? Sex Games for Couples is as the name indicates, an app full of different games to breathe some fresh air and excitement into your sex life and relationship. With varying levels of...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Android iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.4
  • Facebook for iPhone

    Facebook is the largest social network in the world. It brings people together whether it be friends, family, colleagues or people with similar interests. You can communicate privately via Messenger or catch up with people and see how...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    iPhone
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    287