Suchen
Alle Themenbereiche
Ergebnisse 1 - 17 von 17
  • Ubuntu 32 Bit

    Ubuntu ein Derivat der kostenlosen Windows-Alternative Linux. Das Open-Source-Betriebssystem ist einfach zu bedienen. Ubuntu verfügt über eine schlanke Oberfläche, die den Umstieg auf Linux vereinfacht. Die aktuelle Version von Ubuntu (16. ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    16.10
  • Skype für Linux

    Mit der Version 5.1 liefert Microsoft eine radikal überarbeitete Auflage von Skype für Linux. Obwohl sich die Software noch in der Beta-Phase befindet, können Linux-User nun endlich Videoanrufe durchführen. Diese Funktion war bisher nur für ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.1 (Beta)
  • Foxit Reader für Linux

    Foxit Reader für Linux stellt eine zuverlässige Alternative zu Adobe Reader dar. Mit Foxit Reader können Sie nicht nur PDF-Dateien öffnen und lesen, sondern auch mit Kommentaren versehen. Das Erstellen von eigenen PDFs ist allerdings nur ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.1 Build 20090810
  • Opera für Mac OS X

    Opera ist im vergleich zu anderen Webbrowsern der schnellste Browser, den Sie je haben können. Zudem bietet Ihnen dieser Browser den besten Weg an, mit Sicherheit surfen zu können. Das aktuelle Update behebt einige Sicherheitsprobleme, und ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    12.15
  • WinRAR für Linux

    Mit WinRAR für Linux können Sie Archive packen und entpacken, SFX-Archive erstellen und beschädigte Archive reparieren. Neben dem RAR-Format kommt das Programm mit allen bekannten Packformaten zurecht. Auch mit Windows erstellte Archive ...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.40
  • Google Chrome für Linux

    Google Chrome für Linux wurde mit einer integrierten Übersetzungsfunktion auf der Basis von Google Translate ausgestattet. Chrome für Linux verfügt darüber hinaus über einen PDF-Viewer, der mit einem Klick eine Druckvorschau der geöffneten ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    57.0
  • Opera für Linux

    Im Vergleich zu anderen Webbrowsern ist Opera für Linux schneller. Außerdem bietet Opera für Linux integrierten Schutz vor Schadsoftware sowie integriertes VPN und damit viel Sicherheit und Privatsphäre beim Surfen. Sie haben zudem die ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    49.0.2725.64
  • Gparted Live 32 Bit (ISO-Image)

    Die Leistung Ihres PC schwächt sich von Tag zu Tag an. Daher ist die Formatierung nicht immer die beste Lösung dessen System zu optimieren. Mit Gparted werden Ihnen böse Überraschungen bei der Formatierung erspart. Features ...

    Lizenz:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    0.21.0-1
  • GeoGebra für Linux

    GeoGebra ist eine multifunktionales Lernprogramm, das Schülern und Studenten in vielen Bereichen der Mathematik unterstützt. Systemanforderungen Vorteile Nachteile Screenshot Systemanforderungen Betriebssysteme: Ubuntu Debian Vorteile Groß ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.0.53.0
  • Wine

    Wine ist eine Software, die Umwelt-und Windows-Anwendungen unter Linux und anderen POSIX-kompatiblen Betriebssystemen emuliert. Windows-Programme unter Linux als native und originelle Programme, ohne großen Leistungsverlust oder großen PC- ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.8.2
  • TeamViewer für Linux (Ubuntu, Debian)

    TeamViewer für Linux ist ein kostenloses Tool, das VPN-Verbindung verwendet, mit welcher Sie, von Ihrem Computer aus, die Kontrolle über einen anderen Computer oder mobile Geräte übernehmen können. Praktischer Tipp Features Features ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.6.29
  • GLPI

    Unter GLPI versteht man eine webbasierte Software für das IT-Resourcemanagement, welche durch einen zusätzlichen Administrations-Interface gekennzeichnet ist. In erster Linie wird diese Software für den Einsatz von einer Datenbank (vor ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    0.90.3
  • Linux-Treiber für HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Drucker

    Um den HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Drucker mit Ihrem Linux-Computer verbinden zu können, müssen Sie zuerst den richtigen Treiber installieren.

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    14.8.0, 412.74M
  • Hausmanager für Excel

    Hausmanager für Excel hilft Hausbesitzern bei der Verwaltung ihrer Immobilien. Sämtliche Arbeiten werden vom Worksheet protokolliert inkl. der damit verbundenen Kosten und den ausführenden Firmen. Mit dem Hausmanager für Excel haben Sie ...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Linux Windows 2000 Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    3.0
  • GNU Octave

    GNU Octave ist freie Software für mathematische Berechnungen ähnlich wie Scilab und ist kostenlos "gleichwertig" mit Matlab. Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass im Gegensatz zu Scilab, bei dem kann sich manchmal die Syntax von Matlab ...

    Lizenz:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Linux Windows XP Windows Vista
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.6.1
  • MyControl Workflow Server

    Features Systemanforderungen Screenshots MyControl Workflow Server: ist einWeb-basiertes Workflow Management System. Das Programm ermöglicht die Koordination, Steuerung und Überwachung Ihrer Geschäftsabläufen. MyControl Workflow Server ist ...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Linux Dos Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Mac OS X
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    5.0.2
  • Ubuntu 64

    Mit Ubuntu haben Sie ein kostenloses und einfach zu bedienendes Open Source-Betriebssystem. Das Betriebssystemystem richtet sich mit seiner schlanken Interface und seiner einfachen Bedienung in erster Linie an User, die über einen Umstieg ...

    Lizenz:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Linux
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    13.10 Final

Search
All categories
Results 1 - 20 of about 214
  • YouTube Downloader HD

    YouTube Downloader HD is one of the several applications that have emerged to help users download videos from YouTube. Without the need of scripts or browser plug-ins, users just have to copy and paste the video URL from the web browser to ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.9.9.31
  • Open-Sankoré

    Open-Sankoré is a software designed to create and animate digital works on Linux. It allows you to write, draw pictures, and add annotations in real time. You can also import photos, flash animations, audio, video, and PDF files. In terms ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.5.1
  • CmosPwd

    CmosPwd is a software that is designed to recover or reset your password to access a BIOS setup. The software is also able to save the configuration of a BIOS, which protects the data by duplicating and storing it in a secure location on ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Dos Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.0
  • Free Timetabling Software

    Free Timetabling Software is a program designed to generate a schedule board for students as well as for teachers. It can be used in elementary schools, high schools, and colleges. To create the schedules, the program saves in its database ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.12.2
  • Adblock Plus for Chrome

    Adblock Plus is an open source extension for Google Chrome that blocks intrusive ads, pop-ups, and banners on webpages. When activated, the program blocks ads on every site you visit, with the only exception being webpages that have been ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.13.5
  • Free Smart Math Calculator

    We often encounter difficulties in having high accuracy in calculations with a typical calculator. Free Smart Math Calculator is a software that offers greater accuracy in the results of mathematical operations. Key Features Scientific ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.2
  • Parted Magic LiveCD

    In order to partition a hard drive, generally, the system reinstallation is the only solution to achieve it. Today, computer partitioning becomes easier thanks to programs like Parted Magic Live CD. Key Features Partition: To perform such ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Dos Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2015_03_06
  • Celtx

    Celtx is quite unique in its kind. It helps to make writing and pre-production somewhat easier. It offers several features that are detailed below. Key Features Screenwriting: Celtx is providing users an industry standard screenwriting ...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.9.1
  • Ultimate Boot CD

    In case your computer breaks down, you need a floppy disk to make it run again. Ultimate boot CD is a solution for you. It is a tool with all diagnostic utilities to backup and to recover your system. Key features: An ideal solution: Though ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Mac OS X Dos Unix Mobile Windows 2000 Windows XP Windows Vista
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.1.1
  • Ubuntu 64 bits

    Ubuntu 64 bits is an operating system for laptops and computers which is packed on a "live CD". It contains useful programs to perform regular tasks on computer. Key features Internet Browser: what is interesting with this program is that ...

    License:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    14.04
  • MakeHuman

    MakeHuman is a 3D modelling software which is free and easy to use. It offers a more professional choice in terms of designing and customizing. Key Features Creating 3D images: MakeHuman’s main goal is to create 3D. Users are offered ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0 alpha 7
  • Driver for AMD Athlon

    Driver for AMD Athlon, as the name suggests is a driver for processors of the AMD series. It offers possibilities to enhance the processor's performance and can correct potential bugs. Key Features Managing CPU speed: Driver for AMD Athlon ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.10.00
  • POM

    POM is a small cross-platform tool that is used to merge several PDF files into one file. It is written in Jawa script. Key features Selection: POM has an integrated browser that allows the user to easily find PDF file and display them on ...

    License:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Unix Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0b
  • PS3 Media Server

    PS3 Media Server has been designed to make it possible to access media files stored into the computer via a PS3 device. It is not only practical but is a easy-to-use program. Key Features Synchronization: PS3 Media Server automatically ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Unix Linux Windows XP Windows 2000 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.90.1
  • All In One Video Script

    All In One Video Script is a script for the GreaseMonkey extension of the Firefox browser. It allows to detect the presence of a video in the page and to recover its URL. Key Features Installation: All In One Video Script has been ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Unix Linux Dos Windows XP Windows 2000 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0
  • Plastic Animation Paper

    Plastic Animation Paper is a software designed to animate a hand drawn picture in 2 dimensions. It provides all items needed for that. Key features Drawing: it allows the user to draw pictures with a pen tool. He is given the ability to ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    FR
    Version:
    4.0
  • CoolNovo

    Developed by Maple Studio, formerly known as ChromePlus, Coolnovo is a Chrome web browsing designed for Linux. It is offering the same interface and the same options as Google Chrome. Some new features have been added to this version. Key ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0.9.20
  • QT SDK

    In our days, C++ language is one of the most widely used languages in programming. It allows you to create applications on any computer. Qt SDK is a software suite to cross-platform applications. Key Features Pros Cons Key Features Qt SDK ...

    License:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Unix Linux Windows XP Windows Vista Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.5.0
  • LinBerry for Ubuntu

    LinBerry for Ubuntu is the alternative to BlackBerry Desktop Manager for Linux systems. It allows managing the BlackBerry device via a Linux based computer. Key Features Synchronization: once this program is installed on the computer, the ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.1 beta 1
  • Driver scanner Epson Perfection 2480

    The scanner Epson Perfection on 2480 is a scanner with dish of office. The scanner is connected via the Port USB Hi-Speed. It offers a ton of numeration in the single pass. This model has a fluorescent neon lamp in cold cathode. He offers ...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Linux
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0