PDF (Windows)

Suchen
Lizenz
PDF
Ergebnisse 1 - 20 von 26
  • PDF-XChange Editor

    PDF-XChange Editor ist ein kostenloses Programm zum Öffnen und Bearbeiten von PDF-Dateien. Das Tool stellt Ihnen eine umfangreiche Palette von Bearbeitungswerkzeugen zur Verfügung. So können Sie die Texte in Ihren PDF-Dateien unter...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    7.0.328.2
  • PDFCreator

    Mit PDFCreator ist es möglich, PDF-Dateien zu erstellen, zu verarbeiten und zu drucken. Darüber hinaus können verschiedene PDF-Dateien in der Druckerwarteschlange zu einem Dokument zusammengefasst werden. Seit Version 1.1.0 verfügt das...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    3.5.1
  • Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

    Mit dem Adobe Acrobat Reader DC (ehemals Adobe Reader) können PDFs angezeigt, gedruckt und zu einer einzigen PDF-Datei zusammengefügt werden. Auch die Bearbeitung von E-Mails, Tabellen und Formularen ist mit dem Tool möglich. Der Adobe...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2019.012.20036
  • Nitro Pro

    Mit Nitro Pro können Sie PDF-Dateien auf Ihrem Computer öffnen und auch bearbeiten. In puncto Optik hat sich der Entwickler deutlich von der MS Office Suite inspirieren lassen. Nitro Pro kommt mit allen gängigen Dateitypen zurecht. PDFs...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    11.0.0
  • Ghostscript

    Mit der kostenlosen Software Ghostscript können Sie PDF-Dateien erzeugen, öffnen und bearbeiten. Die Dateien werden dabei zunächst von der Original-Software als Postscript-Datei ausgedruckt und dann von Ghostscript umgewandelt. Da das...

    Lizenz:
    Open Source
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    9.50
  • CutePDF Writer

    CutePDF Writer ist eine kostenlose Software, mit der Sie PDF-Dateien erstellen können. Das Programm lässt sich als virtueller Drucker installieren, so dass Sie alle erstellten PDF-Dateien drucken können. Das Programm fungiert auch als...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.2
  • PDF Download

    Mit dem kostenlosen Firefox-Add-on PDF Download erstellen Sie universell kompatible PDFs, die mit jedem PDF-Tool geöffnet und angezeigt werden können. Sie können zudem bestehende PDF-Dateien mit Texten und Bildern versehen. Sie haben...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.0.0.2.1-signed.1-signed
  • PDF-XChange Viewer

    Manche Inhaber von bildreichen PDF-Dateien haben es schwer diese zu bearbeiten. Jetzt dank PDF-XChange Viewer ist es kein Problem mehr , denn diese Pdf-Viewer , welche Shell-Erweiterungen und iFilter enthält, bietet Ihnen Multi-...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    2.5.312.1
  • PDF Converter

    PDF Converter, wie der Name es schon sagt, ist ein Programm, welches Dokumente in PDFs umwandelt. Diese Demo-Version ermöglicht es ihnen alle Funktionen des Programms zu testen. Features Systemanforderungen Vorteile Nachteile Screenshot...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    8.1.2.5
  • Perfect PDF 7 Office

    Perfect PDF 7 Office ist eine zuverlässige, kostenlose Erweiterung für Microsoft Office. Nach der Installation integriert sich Perfect PDF 7 Office in sämtlichen Windows-Anwendungen wie Windows Explorer und Microsoft Office. Perfect PDF...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    7.1
  • 7-PDF Maker Portable

    7-PDF Maker ist vielseitig und leicht zu bedienen. Die Software arbeitet als reiner PDF-Dateiumwandler. Über 80 Datei- und Grafikformate können nativ direkt nach PDF konvertiert werden. Screenshots...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows 2000 Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    1.4.1
  • Free PDF to Word Converter

    Gerade im Bürobereich gibt es häufig Probleme mit PDF-Dokumenten, denn sie können nicht geändert werden. Die Software Free PDF to Word Converter erlaubt es Ihnen, PDF-Dateien in Word-Dokumente umzuwandeln und somit beliebige Änderungen...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.3
  • Foxit Reader

    Foxit Reader stellt die beste Alternative zu Adobe Reader dar die. Je nach Wahl können PDF- Dokumente bearbeitet, gespeichert und gedruckt werden. Systemvoraussetzungen Vorteile Nachteile Screenshot Systemvoraussetzungen...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8
    Sprache:
    DE
    Version:
    715.0425
  • SmartSoft Free PDF to Word Converter

    SmartSoft Free PDF to Word Converter ist ein Programm, dass PDF-Dateien in Word-Dokumente konvertiert. Das Programm ist nur 4 MB groß, so dass der Download schnell geht. Außerdem besitzt es eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche und ist...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    5.1.0.383
  • PDF Conversa

    PDF Conversa ist ein Programm, mit dem PDF-Dokumente zu Word konvertiert werden können und umgekehrt. Die Handhabung ist sehr einfach und verschiedene Anwendungsmöglichkeiten werden zur Verfügung gestellt. Grafiken und Tabellen werden...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0
  • Quick Word to PDF

    Quick PDF to Word konvertiert Ihre PDFs in Word-Dokumente und behält das Ausgangslayout und alle Formatierungen bei. Quick PDF to Word verfügt über einfach zu bedienendes Interface. Die Software , unterstützt Microsoft Word sowie Adobe...

    Lizenz:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    3.0
  • DataNumen PDF Repair

    DataNumen PDF Repair (ehemals Advanced PDF Repair) ist ein Programm, mit dem Sie Ihre beschädigten PDF-Dateien reparieren können. Das Tool ist dazu fähig, mehrere Fehler verschiedener Art zu beheben. DataNumen PDF Repair ist mit allen...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    2.1
  • PDF To JPG Converter

    Boxoft PDF To JPG Converter ist völlig kostenloses Konvertierungsprogramm, womit Sie PDF-Dateien in JPG-Dateien konvertieren können. Die Seiten Ihrer PDF-Dokumente lassen sich einzeln oder zusammengefügt nach Ihren Wünschen,...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    1.0
  • Foxit PhantomPDF Editor Standard

    Foxit PhantomPDF Editor Standard ist ein Tool, das Ihnen die einfache und schnelle Bearbeitung von PDF-Dateien ermöglicht. Mit Foxit PhantomPDF Editor Standard können Sie Texte, Bilder und vieles mehr auswählen, einfügen, drehen und...

    Lizenz:
    Demo
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    9.0
  • Free Excel/Xls to Pdf Converter

    Mit Excel / Xls to Pdf Converter können Sie Ihre Excel-Dokumente schnell in PDF-Dokumenten konvertieren .. Die Konvertierung kann einzelne oder zusammengefuegte Dateine konvertieren.Die unterstützten Formate sind: xls, xlsx, xlsm, txt,...

    Lizenz:
    Kostenlos
    OS:
    Windows 2000 Windows XP Windows Vista
    Sprache:
    EN
    Version:
    5.1

PDF (Windows)

Search
license
PDF
Results 1 - 20 of about 138
  • Acrobat Reader

    Acrobat Reader is the classic Adobe software that allows you to read and to print documents in PDF format. PDF files are ideal for several types of projects guarantees the protection of information of the source file, including text,...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2019.021.20049
  • PDF to Word Converter

    Free PDF to Word Converter has been designed to allow users to edit PDF files and to convert them into Word documents. The software guarantees users that the format of their PDF files is preserved during conversion, even in the case of...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.3
  • Free Excel-to-PDF Converter

    Free Excel-to-PDF Converter allows you to easily convert your Excel files to PDF documents. Whether you choose to convert your files one-by-one or in batches, your file will retain its layout. The software can support a wide range of...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2014.7.19
  • Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

    Adobe Acrobat Reader DC allows users to display, to print, and to collaborate easily on PDF files. It is a tool that lets users simultaneously view and handle all PDF content, especially images, emails, spreadsheets, videos, forms, and...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10 Mac OS X
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2020.012.20041
  • CutePDF Writer

    Cute PDF Writer is a customizable tool that exports Windows-generated files to PDF format. The software works like a virtual printer, meaning that it is displayed alongside your other printers but deals with saving PDF files rather than...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.0
  • Nitro Pro

    Nitro Pro is a powerful program designed to work with PDF documents in professional environments. It has many tools that can enable users to achieve maximum productivity when creating, editing, converting, combining, protecting, and...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    13.26.3.505
  • Adobe Acrobat plug-in

    Note: it seems that the version linked to this page is the latest to exist. PDF documents are commonly and frequently used. Without the right tool, files can be easily corrupted. Adobe Acrobat plug-in also known as AutoSplit plug-in...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    1.7
  • PDF to Excel Converter

    PDF to Excel Converter is a utility for converting a PDF file to an Excel file. You're also given the option to batch convert files at the same time and to merge several PDF files into one. Key Features Transfer text and images from PDF...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.3
  • Smart PDF Converter Pro

    Smart PDF Converter Pro is a tool to convert PDF documents to many different formats, such as doc, html, tiff and many more. It also can convert files in batches to save your time. Key Features Supported formats: Smart PDF Converter Pro...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    6.3.0.517
  • Nemo Word to PDF

    Nemo Word to PDF is a tool for converting Word documents into PDF files. The document layout stays the same. The program can also convert password-protected files. Key Features Conversion: Nemo Word to PDF can convert a Microsoft Word...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.0
  • AnyBizSOft PDF Converter

    Disclaimer: the product is discontinued and the publisher is no longer active. Thus, the software may no longer work on your computer, or run with recurring error messages. This article was updated for informational purposes AnyBizSOft...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.5.0
  • Free PowerPoint/PPT to Pdf Converter

    We often convert Word or Excel files into PDF format. But it is also important to know that converting a Powerpoint file to PDF is also feasible. Developed by Word-Pdf-Convert Software Inc, Free PowerPoint/PPT to Pdf Converter is...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    5.1
  • PDF Page Splitter

    PDF Size Splitter, previously known PDF Page Resizer, is a very practical tool to split large PDF into smaller PDF files by a given file size in a batch. This way you can send more lightweight PDF documents via email without the need to...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0
  • Wondershare PDF Editor

    Wondershare PDF Editor is a full-featured program for creating, editing, converting and even OCR digitizing text contained in a PDF file. It can also be used to password-protect a PDF file. Key Features Creation: Wondershare PDF Editor...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.9
  • Quick Word to PDF

    It is often recommended to convert Word files to PDF files if you want to secure them. Quick Word to PDF converter can perform such tasks in a matter of minutes while keeping the quality and layout of the source file. Key Features...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    3.0
  • Repair PDF File

    As its name suggests, Repair PDF File is a utility for repairing damaged or corrupt PDF files. This program created by Data Recovery can repair damaged PDF files, and recover all the data of the original files (tables, links, fonts,...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    15.01
  • HTML Converter

    HTML Converter is a program designed by verypdf.com Inc. It allows to convert HTML pages into PDF, PS, JPG and other image formats and supports batch processing. Key features Converting: the main function of HTML Converter is to change...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000 Windows 7
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2
  • Foxit Reader

    Foxit Reader is a software specially designed to work with PDF documents, similar in capabilities to Adobe Reader, but with the advantage of taking up less disk space and using less RAM. It is very fast, opens documents almost instantly...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    9.6.0.25114
  • PDF Creator

    PDFCreator is a free and easy-to-tool that can create PDF documents from any application which has a printing function. It provides professional results with a few clicks. To create a PDF file, you only need to send your documents to a...

    License:
    Free
    OS:
    Windows Vista Windows 7 Windows 8 Windows 10
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    4.1.3
  • VeryPDF: PDF to PowerPoint Converter

    PDF to PowerPoint Converter is a useful tool for converting PDF documents into PowerPoint format, so you can edit your presentations quickly and easily anytime. Key Features Conversion: PDF to PowerPoint Converter is mainly used to...

    License:
    Shareware
    OS:
    Windows XP Windows Vista Windows 2000
    Language:
    EN
    Version:
    2.0

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

The Best of CCM in Your Inbox

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!