Vuze - Delete without confirmation

Ask a question

To enable this setting:
  • Open Vuze > Click on the Tools Menu > Options
  • Select the "File" tab
  • Down in the left pane (File Deletion), use the droplist next to "When deleting via Delete Key or Toolbar" and select "Delete without confirmation"
  • Click on Apply to validate


Note that: to enable this option ,Vuze must be configured to Intermediate or Advanced Mode.

Modify the frequency at which Vuze updates resume data
Vuze - Show confirmation popup when seeding ratio low