If you do not log in to your MSN Hotmail, MSN Messenger or Passport on the Windows Live ID site or via an instant messaging software (MSN, WLM, etc. ...) For more than 30 days will be automatically disabled . So you lose the list of all your Messenger contacts, address book and all your mails.
In another trick, you know how if you have been "removed." But beware, this person does not necessarily intentionally deleted his account may simply be disabled.
Whether MSN someone is disabled
Nothing could be easier, simply send an email. If after that, you receive a mail from email@example.com who says:
This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.
Delivery to the following recipients failed.
Is that the account is disabled or it does not exist. It may be:
- It has been voluntarily abandoned
- That the login has been lost
- Or that person does not connect at least once a month
Published by jak58
Latest update on April 22, 2009 at 08:40 AM by jak58.