Deluge - Disable notification when adding new torrents

Ask a question



To disable the small comfirmation dialog displayed when adding new torrents under Deluge:
  • Click on Edit > Preferences > Interface.
  • In the "Add Torrents Dialog" section, uncheck:
    • "Always show"
  • Click on Apply and then on OK.

Deluge - Move completed downloads to a default folder
Deluge - Protect System Tray icon with a password