TeamSpeak - Clear clients in whisper history after X minutes

April 2018




You can configure TeamSpeak to automatically clear the clients in whishper history after a determined amount of time:
  • Click on Settings > Options > Whisper.
  • Edit the value next to "Remove clients history after [_]".
  • Click on Ok to validate.
Published by jad05. Latest update on July 5, 2012 at 09:50 AM by jad05.
This document, titled "TeamSpeak - Clear clients in whisper history after X minutes," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (https://ccm.net/).
TeamSpeak - Enable the Echo Cancellation mode
TeamSpeak - Save channel passwords