Cyberduck FTP - Confirm disconnect


If you want to be promted by a confirmation message upon closing a browser window under Cyberduck, follow the below procedure:
  • Open Cyberduck.
  • Click on Edit > Preferences.
  • Go to "General" section.
  • In the "Connection" section, uncheck "Confirm disconnect".
Published by deri58. Latest update on February 16, 2013 at 06:26 AM by deri58.
This document, titled "Cyberduck FTP - Confirm disconnect," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (https://ccm.net/).
Cyberduck FTP - Disable the password autosave feature (keychain)
Cyberduck FTP - Configure the maximum upload/download speed