Windows gives you the ability to delete files without moving them to the Recycle Bin.
To enable this option:
- Right-click on the Recycle Bin > Properties.
- Select "Don't move files to the Recycle Bin, Remove files immediately when deleted".
Once this option is enabled, you won't be able to restore your deleted files (unless you use a third party software).
Published by deri58
Latest update on August 18, 2014 at 04:48 AM by deri58.