Instagram - Delete videos once they have been published


Instagram - Delete videos once they have been published


You can configure the Instagram app to automatically delete videos from your phone once they have been posted. The procedure is as follows:
  • Open the Instagram app.
  • Go to the Profile tab.
  • Tap on the Menu key (3 vertical dots).
  • Go to Settings > Video
  • Turn off "Save Videos After Posting".
Published by deri58. Latest update on November 6, 2016 at 03:08 PM by owilson.
This document, titled "Instagram - Delete videos once they have been published," is available under the Creative Commons license. Any copy, reuse, or modification of the content should be sufficiently credited to CCM (https://ccm.net/).
Instagram - Use the phone's default camera app
Instagram - Preload videos on Wi-Fi only