The discussions

Lg webos won't play videos.

Solved

Hi, my LG Tv used to play videos from different movie pages, until a few days ago. Now, I get a message that says "error code 224003" and it doesn't l...

13 replies Last reply on 26 Dec 2023 by
Darius

Can i use web tools on lg smarttv

Solved

I have a LG smart TV and someone said to me that it has web os or something. Does that mean i can't use APK files to install applications on it? And c...

1 reply Last reply on 18 Oct 2023 by
HelpiOS

How to change fubo location using vpn

Solved

Hello,  I am new to all this.  I have watched hundreds of YouTube videos, but none that actually SHOW how this works.  I have Fubo for watching TV - w...

1 reply Last reply on 14 Sep 2023 by
HelpiOS

How to install and connect spotify to tv?

Solved

I have just bought a TV and I want to listen my favorite songs using Spotify, That's why I ask that how to download Spotify APK Latest version on my T...

1 reply Last reply on 12 Jul 2023 by
HelpiOS

Disable energy saving mode on lg smart tv

Solved

Hello, I wanted to know how to turn-off this ECO settings. Its on on my TV for some reason. But when i try to change that a message appears : The s...

6 replies Last reply on 11 Dec 2022 by
LGhelp

How to install thop tv for my lg tv

Solved/Closed

I have a LG smart TV and i wanna install thop TV for my devices. I found this version but i cant install it. https://techtodown.com/thoptv-apk-2/

1 reply Last reply on 14 Apr 2021 by
David Webb  

Can you rename the inputs on lg smart tv (webos)?

Solved

Is there a way to rename the TV inputs so you don't have to remember what input is connected to what? This would be a nice feature to have.

4 replies Last reply on 8 Nov 2020 by
dhh1

Lg tv don't come up for a very long time

Solved

LG TV don't come up for a very long time after switching on the power button for hours until after series of off and on. What can I do

4 replies Last reply on 4 Sep 2020 by
Comfortoks