- Registration date
- Monday February 1, 2010
- Last seen
- June 23, 2020
To be able to delete a Facebook account you must first access it to be able to first deactivate it. Obviously you can't do that.
If your account is disabled nobody will be able to send requests or messages because your account is no longer online.
Anyway, from what I gather, you have used your real name, so nobody would be looking for you under your real name.