-
michaeljohnny_1424
Registration date
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Status
Last seen
March 10, 2020
-
I am new in digital life and more cautious for online security. My concern is I want to get a vpn service for hide my online identity but I confused on how to get a vpn. Because every vpn provider committed to deliver their best like 100% anonymity, data security, best encryption and so on. So I need a suggestion from experts or they already use a vpn service that, which vpn service is best from all aspects and how to get it? Thank You in Advance.

4 replies

Registration date
Monday November 25, 2019
Status
Administrator
Last seen
March 28, 2020
Hello Calvin, there are a number of very good paid VPN's.

I would recommend that you avoid any free VPN's, as you have mentioned, they cannot guarantee 100% anonymity / data security etc.

I've personal experience with Express VPN, they offer a 30 day money back trial. If you are not happy with the VPN you can get your money back. It works well for Netflix / Torrenting etc. and includes an automatic shut down mode - if the VPN drops out for whatever reason it will block your Internet traffic, protecting your anonymity (other VPN's do this too). I paid around 5€ per month for 15 months (you can find discounts fairly readily).

Surfshark is a lower cost option. If you sign up for 24months its around 1.50€ per month.

NordVPN used to be the most popular VPN until recent security breaches (2019) brought into question the overall security of private data.

There are others, however as I've said, I only have personal experience with Express VPN, but have had no issues with it.

Let me know what you decide!

Regards

Thank you

Glad we were able to help! Love us? Write us a review! Rate CCM

CCM 3873 users have said thank you to us this month

calvinsteel95
Registration date
Monday March 9, 2020
Status
Last seen
March 10, 2020

@Thanks David