When was the last time you logged into your account? If it has been more than 12 months, unfortunately, your account was automatically deleted due to inactivity.
You can check if your account is still available by entering your email address in the Sign-in Helper. If your account is recognized, you will be able to recover your account by following the on-screen instructions.
In case your account is not recognized, you will unfortunately not be able to recover your account, and in this case, you must create a new account.