Black screen after logging one for only 1 user [Closed]

Report
-
Hello,
My lap top has multiple users. For one of the users the screen will go black after she logs on. She is unable to move past the black screen. The other users are not experiencing this problem. I can set it up so that she can sign in on a second user, but then she still will not have access to her photos and files she has on her original sign up. Is there a way to solve this?
Thanks