My phone

Closed
-
 Blocked Profile -
Hello,

i want to restore my phone so it goes back to the beginning and i restart everything like i just pulled it out of the box, but i want to know if it will delete all my applications like facebook and youtube all that kind of stuff, it came with the phone the applications were already on the phone but i just want to know if it will delete them, and also if i keep my sim card in my phone will it delete my phone numbers????



1 reply


Dear Rhienna,

Your contact list will not be affected while you delete Facebook and YouTube applications unless you delete them.

Thanks in advance.