Using the system restore will not unlock your Facebook account. It will only restore the system files and configuration back to their state on the date of the restore point. No changes will be made to your account because Facebook is an Internet service and has no connection with your laptop.
To unlock your Facebook account, you need to follow the instructions provided when you log in. You can also see this article for guidance to recover a disabled / locked Facebook account.