How to delete photos that show share next to them

Closed
annawater Posts 1 Registration date Tuesday 14 July 2015 Status Member Last seen 14 July 2015 - 14 Jul 2015 à 05:12
xpcman Posts 19528 Registration date Wednesday 8 October 2008 Status Contributor Last seen 15 June 2019 - 14 Jul 2015 à 17:54
hi, I have accidentally selected a photo while looking at it and pushed the icloud button from my iphone6 device. I havent it activated so no photo was sent out. Got to delete the photo in question but now all my photos that are stored in my mobile show the message share next to them and I cant perform any action of deleting them. Can you help out? I simply want to delete all photos and start fresh.

1 response

xpcman Posts 19528 Registration date Wednesday 8 October 2008 Status Contributor Last seen 15 June 2019 1,824
14 Jul 2015 à 17:54