Fb account [Closed]

Report
-
 Aruba -
Hello,
I deleted my fb account permanently. How can i get back that account.



System Configuration: Android / Chrome 52.0.2743.98

2 replies

Posts
8962
Registration date
Friday October 30, 2015
Status
Moderator
Last seen
November 7, 2020
840
Hi,

Facebook will delete your account a few days after your deletion request. You can cancel the deletion by logging into your account during this period.
After your application of Deleting your FB account. Your account is still available for 30 days. If you don't log in to your FB account within 30 days, it will be deleted permanently. If you login to your account within 30 days, then it is safe.