- Registration date
- Friday October 30, 2015
- Last seen
- February 25, 2021
You can cancel the deletion of your Facebook account within 30 days following its deletion. After that time, your account and its information will no longer be recoverable.
To cancel the deletion, simply log in to your account using your credentials.