Running macros without

[Closed]
Report
-
 Blocked Profile -
Hello,

when I run a macro and afterwards close the Excel spreadsheet I am working on, the little screen with the message "do you want to save changes?" pops out.

Is there any way I can run my macros and then just close Excel without creating any change in my spreadsheet?

Thanks!

1 reply


Dear Sir,

It is essential to have this feature on since if you want to close your program the next time, you might lose

essential information. The best solution to it is clicking on 'NO'.

Thank you.