Image System Restore

Closed
-
 Blocked Profile -
Hello,
If use the dell factory image restore the files on my data disk D will delete also? thanks

1 reply


Hi there,

No it will not be deleted at all,but as precaution its recommended to make backup of files before proceeding.

Thanks