Need help with C++ Programming work

Closed
moey187 Posts 2 Registration date Monday April 11, 2011 Status Member Last seen April 11, 2011 - Apr 11, 2011 at 09:53 AM
moey187 Posts 2 Registration date Monday April 11, 2011 Status Member Last seen April 11, 2011 - Apr 11, 2011 at 10:31 AM
Hi, I'm new to programming and I'm doing a course in uni. I've been away on holidays and haven't been able to grasp the work we're doing now. I would really appreciate it if any of you C++ programming geniuses helped me with my work as I'm in a troubling situation with no idea what to do. If anyone is so helpful enough to help me with some of the questions or as much as you can then I will be so grateful. I will use this help to learn and understand more about C++ but for now I just need help on these questions.
Thanks.http://www.warez-bb.org/posting.php?mode=editpost&p=47094723

Q.1

Option A
Using parentheses, rewrite the following expression to indicate the correct order of evaluation. Then evaluate the expression, assuming a=5, b=2, and c=4.

a % b * c && c % b * a

Option B
Determine the value of the following expression, assuming a=5, b=2, c=4, and d=5.

d % b * c > 5 || c % b * d < 7

Option C
Using parentheses, rewrite the following expression to indicate the correct order of evaluation. Then evaluate the expression, assuming a=5, b=2, and c=4.

b % c * a || a % c * b

Q.2
Option A
Write a C++ program to compute and display a person's weekly salary as determined by the following expressions:

If the number of hours worked is less than or equal to 40, the person receives $8.00 per hour; otherwise, the person receives $320.00, plus $12.00 for each hour worked over 40 hours.

The program should request the hours worked as input and should display the salary as output.

Option B