- Registration date
- Monday February 1, 2010
- Last seen
- June 2, 2021
Sorry we have no suggestions for you. Once an account is deleted it is no longer on the server, it is destroyed.
P.S. I wonder how you managed to "accidentally" deleted it as several warnings are given.