Delete profile without deleting page

Closed
Rholtrop - Oct 26, 2009 at 12:49 PM
 Blocked Profile - Oct 30, 2009 at 05:05 AM
Hello,

I manage a company's facebook page. Facebook has recently made some changes and now whenever I want to post something onto the page it shows up on the profile connected with the account. For example, I want to post a new note from the company, which I do all the time for the page. However, it is only letting me post as MY name onto the profile. The profile is my name, but I do not use it. Can I delete the profile without deleting the page? I don't want to lose all the info on the page from the last 4 months.

1 reply

Blocked Profile
Oct 30, 2009 at 05:05 AM
Dear Sir,

I would advise to inform the Facebook Support team anout the problem and let

them fix it up.

Thank you.
-1