If your page is no longer online for everyone to see, you are right, your account has been deleted. Check that.
If deleted recovery is impossible. Someone must have had access to your personal login information.
Mind you, it take 15 days to delete an account, so if you did not access your account during those 15 days, the account may have been deleted.