I did the steps but it said it sent a request

Closed
ana - Mar 10, 2012 at 02:59 PM
Ambucias Posts 47356 Registration date Monday February 1, 2010 Status Moderator Last seen February 15, 2023 - Mar 10, 2012 at 03:48 PM
Hello,
I re added the contact by going to privacy then I moved it back to my allow list and I also deleted it and so I went to edit contact and re entered the email address it then told me that I have sent a request to add him, does that mean that he will get the notificationa again and so know that I deleted him earlier ?
thanks


1 response

Ambucias Posts 47356 Registration date Monday February 1, 2010 Status Moderator Last seen February 15, 2023 11,172
Mar 10, 2012 at 03:48 PM
Sorry, but it's impossible to know what you are talking about or to what you are referring to especially in this software/driver forum.
0